

D.A.V. HIGH SCHOOL

Dr. MVR R.T.P.P., V.V. REDDY NAGAR POST, Y.S.R. KADAPA DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH - 516 312.

LMC MEMBERS FOR 2025-26

SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri G.M. Vasudeva Rao	Chief Engineer (O & M), APGENCO,
		Dr.MVR RTPP
		As CHAIRMAN, LMC.
2	Sri V.N.N.K. Seshadri	Asst. Regional Officer & Manager, DAV
		Institutions, South Zone-D, Hyderabad
		As Member, LMC.
3	Sri R.S.V. Krishna Mohan	Superintending Engineer/Civil, APGENCO,
		Dr.MVR RTPP
4		As Secretary , LMC.
5	Sri A.S Balaji	General Manager (Finance)
		APGENCO, Dr.MVR RTPP
		As Member, LMC.
	Sri P. Bhaskar Rao	Executive Engineer (Civil),
		APGENCO, Dr. MVR RTPP
6	C : D C	As Member, LMC.
0	Sri D. Subbiah	Asst. Secretary, APGENCO, Dr. MVR RTPP
7	Sui C. N.	As Member, LMC.
/	Sri S. Nagendra	Personnel Officer, APGENCO, Dr. MVR RTPP
8	Sel D.V.C.	As Member, LMC.
٥	Sri P.V Siva Reddy	Deputy Executive Engineer, APGENCO, Dr.
		MVR RTPP & President PTC
		As member LMC
9	Sri B. Srinivasulu	Head Master, DAV High School &
		Ex – Officio Member Secretary.

BSRINIVASINIVASULU

HEADMASTER DAYNEIS IS SCHOOL

Dr MVR RTPP, YSR KADAPA , ANDHRA PRADESH